orem are:

Remo Borner (comp, dr.), Victoria Mozalevskaya (ss, ts), Nicola Bernhard (flh, trp), Jonas Beck (btrb), Fabian Baur (grand piano), Andy Seidt (guit), Thierry Humbel (eb)

Trailer of the new EP "Path of life"

You can get the new EP "Path of life" at all digital stores or you send me an email and I will send you an exclusiv link to my music.